What is the Proscenic P8 Plus Cordless Vacuum Cleaner?

After the P8, Proscenic is back on the market with a new model of wireless brooms: the P8 Plus. If you are looking for a device that is both powerful and affordable, this may be the choice. But above all, let's see what it's worth!

Proscenic P8 Plus Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 2 in 1 15000Pa Powerful Vacuum, 2 Speed Modurable, Quiet and Ultralight
  • Powerful Brushless Motor: Two suction level 8000Pa-15000Pa at your choice. It allows you to quickly clean up dust, hair, breadcrumbs, etc.
  • Battery Life: A rechargeable and removable lithium-ion battery of 2200 mAh, which can offer the autonomy of 35 minutes.
  • Versatile Accessories: Equipped with motorized brush, round brush and 2-in-1 flat brush, you can easily clean shelves, sofas, car seats, curtains and other hard-to-reach places; meets your different needs.
  • Wireless Design and Wall Mount: Allows effortless floor-to-ceiling cleaning. Its removable extension tube makes it possible to turn the cordless vacuum cleaner into a hand-held portable vacuum cleaner. Hangs the cordless vacuum against the wall, thus taking up less space.
  • Customer Service: Provide telephone customer service in French and one-year warranty without worry.

Presentation of the P8 Plus

As you probably already know, this is a broom vacuum that has the distinction of being used wirelessly. The purpose of its production is to compete with the giants of the field, while remaining affordable price. On paper, the P8 Plus Cordless Vacuum Cleaner promises a 35-min battery life and a XXL 1.2L bin.

Unlike the previous model which preferred the blue, this new model asserts itself with a pearly pink color on the suction tube, a brilliant black color on the suction block and a pale pink on the garbage bin. If the rose is not your favorite color, you will quickly change your mind at the sight of this beauty.

This vacuum cleaner holds well in height and turns very easily to facilitate the household. The other highlight is the ability to remove a battery by pressing just a button. You can get a second battery to increase the autonomy of the machine.

Operation

Like other vacuum cleaner models, the P8 can hardly find its bearings on long pile carpets. According to the various tests carried out, the broom vacuum cleaner succeeds in recovering more than 68 liters of waste when it runs at full speed. On thin carpets, between 90 and 98 liters of waste are sucked up. This is obviously a strong point of the product.

Noise level

Compared to other models, the P8 included, the P8 Plus has the advantage of making less noise. In normal use, the sound level is below 64 dB (A), and it reiterates the feat in boost mode by not exceeding 69 dB (A). This feature is rather pleasant and can largely influence your choice.

Autonomy of the P8 Plus

In normal use, under the harshest conditions, the P8 Plus vacuum cleaner takes a little less than 30 minutes, which matches the information provided by the brand. In boost mode, the duration is a little shorter (7 min 30 s), which is quite normal given the power released by the engine.

It takes 4 h 15 min for a full charge. This time being located in the average recharge time of vacuum cleaners, we can conclude that this is one of the best models on the market.

Price

It is very easy that you will find it in a price range between 108 and 150 euros. Good investment, do not you think?

In conclusion

Even though the P8 Plus Cordless Vacuum Cleaner does not match some vacuum cleaners, it should be noted that the price / performance ratio is very acceptable. Rest assured, you will make a good investment with the P8 Plus!

Leave a comment

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Que vaut le Proscenic Aspirateur-Balai sans Fil P8 Plus ?

Après le P8, Proscenic revient sur le marché avec un nouveau modèle de balais sans fil : le P8 Plus. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un appareil à la fois performant et à prix abordable, c’est peut-être le choix à effectuer. Mais, avant tout, voyons ensemble ce qu’il vaut !

Proscenic Aspirateur Balai sans Fil P8 Plus, 2 en 1 Aspirateur Puissant 15000Pa, 2 Vitesses modurable, Silencieux et Ultraléger
  • Moteur Brushless Puissant: Deux niveau d 'aspiration 8000Pa-15000Pa à votre choix. Il vous permet de nettoyer rapidement la poussière, les cheveux, la chapelure, etc.
  • Batterie Autonomie: Une batterie lithium-ion rechargeable et amovible de 2 200 mAh, qui peut offre l'autonomie de 35 minutes.
  • Accessoires Polyvalants: Equipé la brosse motorisée, la brosse rond et la brosse plate 2 en 1, vous pouvez facilement nettoyer les étagères, les canapés, les sièges de voiture, les rideaux et d’autres endroits difficiles à atteindre; répond à vos différents besoins.
  • Conception sans Fil et Support Mural: Permet un nettoyage sans effort du sol au plafond. Son tube d'extension amovible permet de transformer l'aspirateur sans fil en aspirateur portatif à main. Permet de suspendre l'aspirateur sans fil contre le mur, prenant ainsi moins de place.
  • Service à la Clientèle:Fournir le service à la clientèle téléphonique en Français et la garantie d'un an sans souci.

Présentation du P8 Plus

Comme vous le savez sans doute déjà, il s’agit d’un aspirateur-balai qui a la particularité de s’utiliser sans fil. Le but de sa production est de concurrencer les géants du domaine, tout en restant abordable côté prix. Sur papier, l’Aspirateur-Balai sans Fil P8 Plus promet une autonomie de 35 min et un bac XXl de 1,2 L.

Contrairement au modèle précédent qui préférait le bleu, ce nouveau modèle s’affirme avec une couleur rose nacrée sur le tube d’aspiration, une couleur noire brillante sur le bloc d’aspiration et un rose pâle sur le bac à déchet. Si le rose n’est pas votre couleur préférée, vous changerez vite d’avis à la vue de cette beauté.

Cet aspirateur tient bien en hauteur et se tourne très facilement pour faciliter le ménage. L’autre point marquant est la possibilité de retirer une batterie en appuyant juste sur un bouton. Vous pourrez ainsi vous procurer une seconde batterie pour décupler l’autonomie de la machine.

Fonctionnement

Comme les autres modèles d’aspirateur, le P8 plus peine à retrouver ses repères sur les tapis à poil long. D’après les différents tests effectués, l’aspirateur-balai réussit à récupérer plus de 68 % des déchets lorsqu’il tourne à plein régime. Sur des moquettes fines, ce sont entre 90 et 98 % des déchets qui sont aspirés. Cela constitue bien évidemment un point fort du produit.

Niveau de bruit

Comparativement aux autres modèles, le P8 compris, le P8 Plus a plutôt l’avantage de faire moins de bruit. En utilisation normale, le niveau sonore se trouve être inférieur à 64 dB(A), et il réitère l’exploit en mode boost en ne dépassant pas les 69 dB(A). Cette caractéristique est plutôt plaisante et peut en grande partie influencer votre choix.

Autonomie du P8 Plus

En utilisation normale, dans les conditions des plus rudes, l’aspirateur-balai P8 Plus tient un peu moins de 30 min, ce qui rejoint les informations fournies par la marque. En mode boost, la durée est un peu plus réduite (7 min 30 s), ce qui est tout à fait normal vu la puissance dégagée par le moteur.

Il faut attendre 4 h 15 min pour une recharge pleine. Cette durée étant située dans la moyenne de temps de recharge des aspirateurs, nous pouvons conclure qu’il s’agit d’un des meilleurs modèles sur le marché.

Prix

C’est très facilement que vous le trouverez dans une tranche de prix comprise entre 108 et 150 euros. Bon investissement, vous ne trouvez pas ?

En conclusion

Même si l’aspirateur-balai sans Fil P8 Plus n’égale pas certains aspirateurs, il faut noter que le rapport qualité-prix est très acceptable. Rassurez-vous, vous ferez un bon investissement avec le P8 plus !

Laisser un commentaire

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais