Complete test of the Orfeld powerful wireless broom vacuum cleaner!

In all categories of products, there are several well-known brands that act as leaders, but there are also more well-known others who know how to develop highly reliable and optimized equipment while offering them at competitive prices. modest. Today, we wanted to buy the Orfeld vacuum cleaner. It is indeed a model like no other thanks to which you will be able to check your home with a disconcerting simplicity. So that you know very quickly if this powerful vacuum cleaner broom is able to meet all of your requirements, we suggest you to come across in the comparator opposite our testimonials about it.

Sale
Orfeld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 16000Pa 2 in 1 Powerful Vacuum Cleaner, Autonomy 50 min, Removable Battery, 2 Speeds Modurable, Silent and Ultralight, Blue
  • 16000Pa Powerful Vacuum: Its impressive suction power of 16000Pa, the broom vacuum is easily able to suck dirt, residue, dander, hair, cat litter and more.
  • 50 min Battery life: A rechargeable 2200 mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery, standard vacuum mode can offer 50 minutes of battery life. Enough clean the house of 150 square meters
  • Vacuum cleaner with Multifunction: The vacuum cleaner is easily transformed between the broom vacuum cleaner and the hand-held vacuum cleaner. Apart from vacuuming the floor, you can also use it for the car, on the table, for the ceiling, etc.
  • 4 Level Cyclones Filtration System: Effectively locks 99.7% of particles, expelling fresh air and providing you with a safe and comfortable environment. The filtration system supports washing, very easy to clean
  • Quality Assurance and Customer Service: Orfeld offers a 30 day unconditional money back guarantee, 12 months quality assurance and lifetime customer service. If you have any questions about the product, please contact us at support@orfeldtech.com, we you will respond within 24 hours

The technical characteristics of the Orfeld broom vacuum cleaner

The first obvious point about the Orfeld wireless broom vacuum cleaner is its look that is both different and very modern with its mixture of midnight blue and orange and, online, will make you want to do housework. At this level, the manufacturer has made the choice to discern, and forced to admit, the fruit is particularly attractive. But this is all the more remarkable, and this is a very popular feature of users, this powerful broom vacuum is as strong and the best objects in this category, such as the Rowenta RH7324WO broom vacuum cleaner because that it has been manufactured with materials of exceptional quality. As for its technical performance, the Orfeld broom vacuum cleaner is simply stunning. It actually produces a record suction power of 15000 Pa that will allow you to end any crap on any other type of soil, but also on upholstery. This power is notably multiplied by a high-performance cyclonic suction mechanism. We also liked the fact that this Orfeld wireless broom vacuum cleaner offers a 4-type filter mechanism that will allow you to remove up to 99, 7% of all existing bacterial and allergenic microorganisms on your floors. Finally, this model would not be used as one of the best wireless broom vacuums of the year if it did not offer a satisfactory autonomy. This is actually 50 minutes, which will allow you to wash up to 150 m² of your home without interruption.

Our opinion on Orfeld wireless broom vacuum cleaner

As you can already see from this review of our Orfeld vacuum cleaner test, this is a completely unique household tool that you will never regret having bought. Because it is not expensive, it might be tempting to think that the performance is not completely at the rendezvous. And yet, this powerful cordless vacuum cleaner brings together all the qualities and possibilities you could expect from such a device. After cleaning your home with him for the first time, he is certain that you will not think for a single moment of being able to do without him, even more than with his weight of 1.76 kg, he is one of the lightest of its category.

Leave a comment

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Test complet de l’aspirateur balai sans fil puissant Orfeld !

Dans toutes les catégories de produits, on trouve plusieurs marques très connues qui font office de leader, mais il en existe en outre d’autres pas mal moins connues qui savent mettre au point des équipements très fiables et optimisés tout en les proposant à des tarifs modeste. Aujourd’hui, nous avons souhaité vous procurer l’aspirateur balai Orfeld. Il s’agit effectivement d’un modèle pas comme les autres grâce auquel il vous sera possible de faire vérifier votre logis avec une simplicité déconcertante. Pour que vous sachiez très vite si cet aspirateur balai sans fil puissant est en mesure de répondre à l’ensemble de vos exigences, nous vous proposons de tomber sur dans le comparateur ci-contre notre témoignages à son sujet.

Promo
Orfeld Aspirateur Balai Sans Fil, 16000Pa 2 en 1 Aspirateur Puissant, Autonomie 50 min, Batterie Amovible, 2 Vitesses Modurable, Silencieux et Ultraléger, Bleu
  • Aspirateur Puissant 16000Pa: Sa puissance aspiration impressionnante de 16000Pa,l'aspirateur balai est facilement capable d’aspirer de saleté, résidus, squames, poils, litière pour chat et bien plus.
  • 50 min Autonomie: Une batterie lithium-ion rechargeable et amovible de 2200 mAh, enn mode d'aspiration standard peut offre l'autonomie de 50 minutes. Assez Nettoyer la maison de 150 mètres carrés
  • Aspirateur avec Multifonction: L'aspirateur se transforme facilement entre l'aspirateur balai et l'aspirateur à main. À part passer l'aspirateur sur sol, vous pouvez aussi l'utiliser pour la voiture, sur la table, pour le plafond, etc
  • 4 Niveau Cyclones Filtration Système: Verrouille efficacement 99,7% des particules , expulsant l'air frais et vous procurant un environnement sûr et confortable. Le système de filtration prend en charge le lavage, très facile à nettoyer
  • Assurance Qualité et Service Clientèle: Orfeld offre une garantie de remboursement inconditionnelle de 30 jours, 12 mois d'assurance qualité et un service client à vie.Si vous avez des questions sur le produit, veuillez nous contacter à support@orfeldtech.com, nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures

Les caractéristiques techniques de l’aspirateur balai Orfeld

Le premier point qui saute aux yeux concernant l’aspirateur balai sans fil Orfeld, c’est son look qui se veut à la fois différent et très moderne à l’aide de son mélange de bleu nuit et de orange et qui, en ligne, vous donnera envie de pratiquer le ménage. À ce niveau, le fabricant a fait le choix de se discerner, et obligé l’admettre, le fruit est particulièrement séduisant. Mais ce qui est d’autant plus remarquable, et il s’agit là d’une caractéristique très prisée des utilisateurs, cet aspirateur balai puissant est aussi solide et que les meilleurs objets de cette catégorie, comme l’aspirateur balai Rowenta RH7324WO du fait qu’il a été fabriqué avec des matériaux d’une qualité exceptionnelle. En ce qui concerne ses performances techniques, l’aspirateur balai Orfeld est tout simplement bluffant. Il fabrique effectivement une puissance d’aspiration record de 15000 Pa qui vous permettra de à bout de n’importe quelle cochonnerie sur tout autre type de sol, mais également sur les tissus d’ameublement. Cette puissance est notamment démultipliée par un mécanisme d’aspiration cyclonique très performant. Nous avons de plus beaucoup aimé le fait que cet aspirateur balai sans fil Orfeld propose un mécanisme de filtration à 4 type qui vous permettra de supprimer jusqu’à 99, 7% de toutes les micro organismes bactériens et allergènes existants sur vos sols. Enfin, ce modèle ne serait pas utilisé comme l’un des meilleurs aspirateurs balai sans fil de l’année s’il n’offrait pas une autonomie satisfaisante. Celle-ci est effectivement de 50 minutes, ce qui vous permettra de pouvoir laver jusqu’à 150 m² de votre maison sans interruption.

Notre avis sur l’aspirateur balai sans fil Orfeld

Vous avez déjà pu le constater par des ce compte-rendu de notre test de l’aspirateur balai Orfeld, il s’agit là d’un outils de ménage complètement unique en son type que vous ne regretterez jamais d’avoir acheté. Du fait qu’il n’est pas cher, il pourrait être tentant de penser que les performances ne sont pas complètement au rendez-vous. Et toutefois, cet aspirateur balai sans fil puissant réunit à lui seul toutes les qualités et tous les possibilités que vous pourriez d’attendre d’un tel appareil. Après avoir nettoyé votre logement avec lui pour la première fois, il est certain que vous ne penserez plus un seul instant pouvoir vous passer de lui, encore plus qu’avec son poids de 1, 76 kg, il est l’un des plus légers de sa catégorie.

Laisser un commentaire

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais